Network Members

Filter by:

Pam Anderson - Mediator

Specialties: Coach (Divorce, Life, Career, etc.), Mediators
Email: resolvetosolve@yahoo.com
Phone: 770-888-7150
2450 Atlanta Highway,, 30028, Cumming, GA

Patricia Bennett Ball

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: pattiball@ballfamilylaw.com
Phone: (770) 720-6252

Alfred Chang - Attorney (family law)

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys
Email: alfred@alfredchanglaw.com

Dennis Collard - Family Law Attorney/Mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: dennis.collard@csfamilyLawyers.com

Brenda Dozier - Certified

Specialties: Financial Professionals
Email: brenda@moneywisedivorce.com

E. Lauren Ducharme - Attorney (family law), mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: elauren@vandtlaw.com

Pam Evans - Real Estate Agent

Specialties: Real Estate Professionals
Email: hellopamevans@gmail.com

Erin Fowler

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: efowler@erinfowler.com

Sally Fox - Managing Partner — Fox Legal, LLC

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: sally@foxlegalllc.com
Phone: (404) 228-5332
403 W PONCE DE LEON AVE, 30030, Decatur, GA

Michelle Gibbons - Realtor

Specialties: Real Estate Professionals
Email: michellegibbons7@gmail.com
Phone: (404) 4067965

Allen F. Harris

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys
Email: aharris@harrisdivorcelaw.com
Phone: 4044377597
295 W. Crossville Rd. Ste. 540,, 30075, Roswell, Georgia, United States

Kathryn Hedden - Attorney (family law), Mediator, arbitrator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: knhedden@gmail.com

Jordan Hendrick

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys
Email: jordan@adhbfamilymatters.com
Phone: (404) – 596-4991

David Hern CPA/ABV, ASA, CEPA - Business Valuations

Specialties: Financial Professionals
Email: david@soferadvisors.com
Phone: 7707768852
990 Peachtree Ind. Blvd. #456, 30024, Suwanee, GA

Susan Hurst

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: susan@gleklenlaw.com

J. Pia Koslow - Family Law Attorney/Mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: pia@koslowlaw.com

Alyson Lembeck - Amicable Divorce Network, Fulton County Chairperson

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: alembeck@ellisfunk.com

James Lepp

Specialties: Financial Professionals
Email: jlepp@cambridgeresource.com

Adam Lilly - Family Law Attorney/Estate Planning Attorney

Specialties: Attorney Members, Estate Planning Attorneys, Family Law Attorneys
Email: alilly@adamlillylaw.com
Phone: (678) 807-9150
351-B Dahlonega Street, 30040, Cumming, Georgia

Lauren Loper - RCS-D, CPRES, REALTOR

Specialties: Real Estate Professionals
Email: laurenloperre@gmail.com
Phone: 404-316-3738
Serving Metro Atlanta – Cobb, Paulding, Fulton, Bartow,

Tracy Ann Moore-Grant - Founder, Amicable Divorce Network

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: tamoore@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Phone: (770) 889-0846
213 Kelly Mill Road, 30040, Cumming, GA

Tori Owens

Specialties: Mediators, Mental Health Professionals, Parent Coordinators
Email: toriowens@mac.com

Jennifer Patterson - Mediator/Arbitrator/Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: jpatterson@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Phone: (770) 889-0846
213 Kelly Mill Rd., 30040, Cumming, Georgia

Stephanie Robins

Specialties: Mental Health Professionals
Email: srobins@alpharettafamilytherapy.com
Phone: (404) 849-5505
3180 Northpoint Parkway, 30005, Alpharetta, GA

Corinne Rutzke - Family Law Attorney

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys
Email: corinnerutzke@mindspring.com
Phone: (404) 593-2662

Elena Sanchez-Curtis - Amicable Divorce Network, Cherokee County Chairperson

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys
Email: elena@esanchezcurtislaw.com
Phone: (470) 571-1247
481 E. Main St, Suite 200, Canton, Georgia

Tony Scarpero - Certified Divorce Lending Professional/Mortgage

Specialties: Mortgage Professionals, Real Estate Professionals
Email: tony.scarpero@fairwaymc.com

Kathleen Shack - M.S., LMFT

Specialties: Coach (Divorce, Life, Career, etc.), Mental Health Professionals
Email: kathleen@mftga.com

Bruce Steinfeld - Family Law Attorney/Mediator/Arbitrator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: bruce@steinfeldlaw.com

Melody Swilling - Family Law Attorney

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys
Email: melody@swillingfamilylaw.com
Phone: 678-646-6755
11175 Cicero Drive, 30022, Alpharetta, Georgia

Vanessa Sykes

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys
Email: ves@homlaw.com
Phone: 770.532.6312

Carolyn Torres-Mabe - Amicable Divorce Network, Dekalb County Chairperson

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Parent Coordinators
Email: carolyn@mabefamilylaw.com

Mary Ellen Vanaken

Specialties: Real Estate Professionals
Email: mary@mevhomes.com

Daisy M Weeks-Marisko - Family Law attorney/ mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: daisy@daisylawoffice.com

Peter Weinbaum CFP®, CDFA®, MBA - Financial Advisor

Specialties: Financial Professionals
Email: peter.weinbaum@ampf.com
Phone: 770-497-5755
2180 Satellite Blvd, Ste 100, 30097, Duluth, GA

Stephanie Wilson

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys
Email: stephanie@swfamilylawga.com

Ashley Wine - Attorney

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys
Email: ashley@hackettandwine.com
Phone: (678) 269-4770