Network Members

Filter by:

Emily Akers

Specialties: Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: emily@iagforensics.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

Pam Anderson - Mediator

Specialties: Coach (Divorce, Life, Career, etc.), Mediators
Email: resolvetosolve@yahoo.com
Phone: 770-888-7150
2450 Atlanta Highway,, 30028, Cumming, GA

Patricia Bennett Ball

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: pattiball@ballfamilylaw.com
Phone: (770) 720-6252

Dan Branch

Specialties: Business Valuation, Certified Public Accountant, Financial Professionals, Forensic Accounting
Email: dan@iagforensics.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

Ashley Carlile

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: ashley@gpclawfirm.com
Phone: (678) 8809360
577 E. Main Street, 30114, Canton, Georgia

Junko Horvath CFP® CeFT® CEO

Specialties: Certified Financial Transitionist (CeFT), Financial Professionals
Email: junko@fujiyamawealth.com
Phone: (678) 736-5194
7000 Central Parkway NE, 30328, ATLANTA, GA

Alfred Chang - Attorney (family law)

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: alfred@alfredchanglaw.com

Dennis Collard - Family Law Attorney/Mediator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: dennis.collard@csfamilyLawyers.com

Lisa Decker - ADN Board Member, Representing Financial Industries

Specialties: Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: lisa@divorcemoneymatters.com

Meredith Ditchen-Oakley

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Estate Planning Attorneys, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: mditchen@ditchenlaw.com
Phone: (770) 517-0008

Brenda Dozier - Certified

Specialties: Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: brenda@moneywisedivorce.com
Phone: (770) 888-7150

E. Lauren Ducharme - Attorney (family law), mediator

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: elauren@vandtlaw.com

Pam Evans

Specialties: Real Estate Professionals
Email: hellopamevans@gmail.com
Phone: 678 778 6551

David Fountain - CFP

Specialties: Certified Financial Advisor, Financial Professionals
Email: David@ForYourFuture.net
Phone: 770-627-2121
407 East Maple Street, 30040, Cumming

Erin Fowler

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: efowler@erinfowler.com
Phone: (678) 965-0271

Sally Fox - Managing Partner — Fox Legal, LLC

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: sally@foxlegalllc.com
Phone: (404) 228-5332
403 W PONCE DE LEON AVE, 30030, Decatur, GA

Michelle Gibbons - Realtor

Specialties: Real Estate Professionals
Email: michellegibbons7@gmail.com
Phone: (404) 4067965

Chadwick Greer

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: chad@vanlandntlaw.com
Phone: (404) 373-9446 ext.107
160 Clairmont Ave., Suite 450, 30030, Decatur, GA

Sheri Hardin

Specialties: Mental Health Professionals, Specializing in adults, Specializing in couples
Email: sheri@sdhcounseling.com
Phone: (404) 424-8488

Allen F. Harris

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: aharris@harrisdivorcelaw.com
Phone: 4044377597
295 W. Crossville Rd. Ste. 540,, 30075, Roswell, Georgia, United States

Kathryn Hedden - Attorney (family law), Mediator, arbitrator

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: knhedden@gmail.com

Jordan Hendrick

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: jordan@adhbfamilymatters.com
Phone: (404) – 596-4991

David Hern CPA/ABV, ASA, CEPA - Business Valuations

Specialties: Financial Professionals
Email: david@soferadvisors.com
Phone: 7707768852
990 Peachtree Ind. Blvd. #456, 30024, Suwanee, GA

Elizabeth Jablaley Karp

Specialties: Business Valuation, Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: elizabeth@iagforensics.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

J. Pia Koslow - Family Law Attorney/Mediator

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: pia@koslowlaw.com
Phone: (404) 872-0900

Alyson Lembeck - Amicable Divorce Network, Fulton County Chairperson

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: alembeck@ellisfunk.com

James Lepp

Specialties: Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals, Insurance Agents
Email: jlepp@cambridgeresource.com
Phone: (404) 434-2904

Adam Lilly - Family Law Attorney/Estate Planning Attorney

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Estate Planning Attorneys
Email: alilly@adamlillylaw.com
Phone: (678) 807-9150
351-B Dahlonega Street, 30040, Cumming, Georgia

Lauren Loper - RCS-D, CPRES, REALTOR

Specialties: Real Estate Professionals
Email: laurenloperre@gmail.com
Phone: 404-316-3738
Serving Metro Atlanta – Cobb, Paulding, Fulton, Bartow,

Georgia K. Lord

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: georgia@decaturlegal.com
Phone: (678) 271-0305
315 West Ponce de Leon Avenue, Suite 1080, 30030, Decatur, GA

Andrew McConaghie LCSW - Amicable Divorce Network, Board Member representing mental health

Specialties: Mental Health Professionals, Specializing in children, Specializing in couples
Email: info@mcconaghiecounseling.com
Phone: (770) 645-8933

Tracy McConaghie - LCSW, RPT/S

Specialties: Mental Health Professionals, Specializing in children, Specializing in couples
Email: info@mcconaghiecounseling.com

Tracy Ann Moore-Grant - Founder, Amicable Divorce Network

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: tamoore@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Phone: (770) 889-0846
213 Kelly Mill Road, 30040, Cumming, GA

Michael O’Hagan - O’Hagan Law Firm LLC

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: ohaganmj@yahoo.com
Phone: (404) 403-9711
4330 South Lee St., 30518, Buford, GA, United States

Tori Owens

Specialties: Mediators, Mental Health Professionals, Parent Coordinators, Specializing in adults, Specializing in children, Specializing in co-parenting
Email: toriowens@mac.com
Phone: (706) 344-2800

Jennifer Patterson - Mediator/Arbitrator/Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: jpatterson@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Phone: (770) 889-0846
213 Kelly Mill Rd., 30040, Cumming, Georgia

Irven B Penn - Attorney Mediator – MBA – MS(Psychology)

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: ipenn@ipennlaw.com
Phone: 678.257.7337
30326, Atlanta, GA

Stephanie Robins

Specialties: Mental Health Professionals
Email: srobins@alpharettafamilytherapy.com
Phone: (404) 849-5505
3180 Northpoint Parkway, 30005, Alpharetta, GA

Max Ruthenberg-Marshall - Family Law Attorney

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: max@porchlight.law
Phone: (678) 435-9069
160 Clairmont Ave, 30030, Decatur, GA

Corinne Rutzke - Family Law Attorney

Specialties: Attorneys, Bankruptcy Attorney, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: corinnerutzke@mindspring.com
Phone: (404) 593-2662

Elena Sanchez-Curtis - Amicable Divorce Network, Cherokee County Chairperson

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: elena@esanchezcurtislaw.com
Phone: (470) 571-1247
481 E. Main St, Suite 200, Canton, Georgia

Tony Scarpero - Certified Divorce Lending Professional/Mortgage

Specialties: Mortgage Professionals, Real Estate Professionals
Email: tony.scarpero@fairwaymc.com

Steven Scott

Specialties: Business Valuation, Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: steve@iagforensic.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

Kathleen Shack - M.S., LMFT

Specialties: Coach (Divorce, Life, Career, etc.), Mental Health Professionals
Email: kathleen@mftga.com

Bob Bob Smith - Health Insurance Advisor

Specialties: Financial Professionals, Insurance Agents
Email: bob@bobcaresforyou.com
Phone: 404-593-9663
4259 Tuckersham Lane, 30084, Tucker, Ga

Evin Somerstein - Attorney, Mediator, Arbitrator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: els@hbwslaw.com
Phone: 7705127776
1000 Abernathy Road, 400 Northpark Town Center, Suite 1425, 30328, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Brandi Steinberg

Specialties: Certified Public Accountant, Financial Professionals
Email: brandi@iagforensics.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

Melody Swilling - Family Law Attorney

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: melody@swillingfamilylaw.com
Phone: 678-646-6755
11175 Cicero Drive, 30022, Alpharetta, Georgia

Vanessa Sykes

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: ves@homlaw.com
Phone: 770.532.6312

Luke Thomas

Specialties: Business Valuation, Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: luke@iagforensics.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

Carolyn Torres-Mabe - Amicable Divorce Network, Dekalb County Chairperson

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: carolyn@mabefamilylaw.com
Phone: (404) 290-1451

Paola Torselli

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: ptorselli@torsellilaw.com
Phone: (678)824-5850
160 Clairmont Ave., Suite 200, 30030, Decatur, GA

Chris van Olphen

Specialties: Real Estate Professionals
Email: chris@thenorthgeorgiagroup.com
Phone: (404) 997-2065

Peter Weinbaum CFP®, CDFA®, MBA - Financial Advisor

Specialties: Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Certified Financial Advisor, Financial Professionals
Email: peter.weinbaum@ampf.com
Phone: 770-497-5755
2180 Satellite Blvd, Ste 100, 30097, Duluth, GA

Deborah Wilder Ph.D. - Psychologist, Divorce Mediator, Divorce Counselor, Parenting Coordinator

Specialties: Mediators, Mental Health Professionals, Parent Coordinators, Specializing in adults, Specializing in co-parenting, Specializing in couples
Email: dscw@drdeborahwilder.com
Phone: (404) 237-8962

Stephanie Wilson

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: stephanie@swfamilylawga.com