Network Members

Dekalb

Filter by:

Emily Akers

Specialties: Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: emily@iagforensics.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

Dan Branch

Specialties: Business Valuation, Certified Public Accountant, Financial Professionals, Forensic Accounting
Email: dan@iagforensics.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

Dr. Jeri Breiner - Mediator, Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Specialties: Mediators
Email: Atlantamediator@aol.com
Phone: 6789858858
5825 Glenridge Drive, 30328, Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Junko Horvath CFP® CeFT® CEO

Specialties: Certified Financial Transitionist (CeFT), Financial Professionals
Email: junko@fujiyamawealth.com
Phone: (678) 736-5194
7000 Central Parkway NE, 30328, ATLANTA, GA

Dennis Collard - Family Law Attorney/Mediator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: dennis.collard@csfamilyLawyers.com

Lisa Decker - ADN Board Member, Representing Financial Industries

Specialties: Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: lisa@divorcemoneymatters.com

Brenda Dozier - Certified

Specialties: Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: brenda@moneywisedivorce.com
Phone: (770) 888-7150

Laurie Dyke

Specialties: Business Valuation, Financial Professionals, Forensic Accounting
Email: laurie@iagforensics.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

Regina I. Edwards

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: regina@edwardsfamilylaw.com
Phone: (770) 854-0777

Sally Fox - Managing Partner — Fox Legal, LLC

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: sally@foxlegalllc.com
Phone: (404) 228-5332
403 W PONCE DE LEON AVE, 30030, Decatur, GA

Chadwick Greer

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: chad@vanlandntlaw.com
Phone: (404) 373-9446 ext.107
160 Clairmont Ave., Suite 450, 30030, Decatur, GA

Sheri Hardin

Specialties: Mental Health Professionals, Specializing in adults, Specializing in couples
Email: sheri@sdhcounseling.com
Phone: (404) 424-8488

David Hern CPA/ABV, ASA, CEPA - Business Valuations

Specialties: Financial Professionals
Email: david@soferadvisors.com
Phone: 7707768852
990 Peachtree Ind. Blvd. #456, 30024, Suwanee, GA

Elizabeth Jablaley Karp

Specialties: Business Valuation, Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: elizabeth@iagforensics.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

J. Pia Koslow - Family Law Attorney/Mediator

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: pia@koslowlaw.com
Phone: (404) 872-0900

Georgia K. Lord

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: georgia@decaturlegal.com
Phone: (678) 271-0305
315 West Ponce de Leon Avenue, Suite 1080, 30030, Decatur, GA

Dene Matthews

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: dene@dunnmatthewsfirm.com
Phone: (770) 686-3092

Tracy Ann Moore-Grant - Founder, Amicable Divorce Network

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: tamoore@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Phone: (770) 889-0846
213 Kelly Mill Road, 30040, Cumming, GA

Debbie Pelerose

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: dpelerose@peleroselawfirm.com
Phone: (770) 794-0204

Steve Rigo

Specialties: Mortgage Professionals
Email: Emailsrigo@primeres.com

Max Ruthenberg-Marshall - Family Law Attorney

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: max@porchlight.law
Phone: (678) 435-9069
160 Clairmont Ave, 30030, Decatur, GA

Corinne R. Rutzke - Family Law Attorney

Specialties: Attorneys, Bankruptcy Attorney, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: corinnerutzke@mindspring.com
Phone: (404) 593-2662

Tony Scarpero - Certified Divorce Lending Professional/Mortgage

Specialties: Mortgage Professionals, Real Estate Professionals
Email: tony.scarpero@fairwaymc.com

Steven Scott

Specialties: Business Valuation, Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: steve@iagforensic.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

Bob Bob Smith - Health Insurance Advisor

Specialties: Financial Professionals, Insurance Agents
Email: bob@bobcaresforyou.com
Phone: 404-593-9663
4259 Tuckersham Lane, 30084, Tucker, Ga

Willliam Smith MSW, LCSW - Child and Family Therapist, Mediator, Parenting Coordinator

Specialties: Mediators, Mental Health Professionals, Parent Coordinators, Specializing in adults, Specializing in co-parenting, Specializing in couples
Email: info@atlmmc.com
Phone: (678) 744-8750

Evin Somerstein - Attorney, Mediator, Arbitrator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: els@hbwslaw.com
Phone: 7705127776
1000 Abernathy Road, 400 Northpark Town Center, Suite 1425, 30328, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Brandi Steinberg

Specialties: Certified Public Accountant, Financial Professionals
Email: brandi@iagforensics.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

Luke Thomas

Specialties: Business Valuation, Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: luke@iagforensics.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

Carolyn Torres-Mabe - Amicable Divorce Network, Dekalb County Chairperson

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: carolyn@mabefamilylaw.com
Phone: (404) 290-1451

Paola Torselli

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: ptorselli@torsellilaw.com
Phone: (678)824-5850
160 Clairmont Ave., Suite 200, 30030, Decatur, GA

James E Washington - Health Benefits Advisor

Specialties: Insurance Agents
Email: james.washington@ushadvisors.com
Phone: (404) 819-2706
1770 The Exchange suite 150, 30339, Marietta, Ga, United States

Peter Weinbaum CFP®, CDFA®, MBA - Financial Advisor

Specialties: Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Certified Financial Planner, Financial Professionals
Email: peter.weinbaum@ampf.com
Phone: 770-497-5755
2180 Satellite Blvd, Ste 100, 30097, Duluth, GA

Tori White

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: tori@toriwhitelegal.com
Phone: (770) 744-1529
351 Washington Avenue, 30060, Marietta, GA, United States

Deborah Wilder Ph.D. - Psychologist, Divorce Mediator, Divorce Counselor, Parenting Coordinator

Specialties: Mediators, Mental Health Professionals, Parent Coordinators, Specializing in adults, Specializing in co-parenting, Specializing in couples
Email: dscw@drdeborahwilder.com
Phone: (404) 237-8962