Network Members

Forsyth

Filter by:

Emily Akers

Specialties: Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: emily@iagforensics.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

Pam Anderson - Mediator

Specialties: Mediators
Email: resolvetosolve@yahoo.com
Phone: 770-888-7150
2450 Atlanta Highway,, 30028, Cumming, GA

Natalia Barrero

Specialties: Mental Health Professionals, Specializing in adults, Specializing in co-parenting, Specializing in couples
Email: natalia@connectedcw.com
Phone: (470) 206-8250

Dan Branch

Specialties: Business Valuation, Certified Public Accountant, Financial Professionals, Forensic Accounting
Email: dan@iagforensics.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

Amy Carter

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: amy@lacplawga.com
3725 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd., Suite A-4, 30024, Suwanee, Ga

Lisa Decker - ADN Board Member, Representing Financial Industries

Specialties: Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: lisa@divorcemoneymatters.com

E. Lauren Ducharme - mediator

Specialties: Mediators
Email: elducharme@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Phone: (770) 889-0846
213 Kelly Mill Rd., 30040, Cumming, GA

Laurie Dyke

Specialties: Business Valuation, Financial Professionals, Forensic Accounting
Email: laurie@iagforensics.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

Regina I. Edwards

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: regina@edwardsfamilylaw.com
Phone: (770) 854-0777

Pam Evans

Specialties: Real Estate Professionals
Email: hellopamevans@gmail.com
Phone: 678 778 6551

David Fountain - CFP

Specialties: Certified Financial Planner, Financial Professionals
Email: David@ForYourFuture.net
Phone: 770-627-2121
407 East Maple Street, 30040, Cumming

Erin Fowler

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: efowler@erinfowler.com
Phone: (678) 965-0271

David Hern CPA/ABV, ASA, CEPA - Business Valuations

Specialties: Business Valuation, Financial Professionals
Email: david@soferadvisors.com
Phone: 7707768852
990 Peachtree Ind. Blvd. #456, 30024, Suwanee, GA

Elizabeth Jablaley Karp

Specialties: Business Valuation, Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: elizabeth@iagforensics.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

Alyson Lembeck - Amicable Divorce Network, Fulton County Chairperson

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: alembeck@ellisfunk.com

Adam Lilly - Family Law Attorney/Estate Planning Attorney

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Estate Planning Attorneys
Email: alilly@adamlillylaw.com
Phone: (678) 807-9150
351-B Dahlonega Street, 30040, Cumming, Georgia

Lindsey Mart

Specialties: Mental Health Professionals, Specializing in adults
Email: lindsey@connectedcw.com
Phone: (470) 206-8250
327 Dahlonega Street, 30040, Cumming, GA

Andrew McConaghie LCSW - Amicable Divorce Network, Board Member representing mental health

Specialties: Mental Health Professionals, Specializing in children, Specializing in couples
Email: info@mcconaghiecounseling.com
Phone: (770) 645-8933

Tracy McConaghie - LCSW, RPT/S

Specialties: Mental Health Professionals, Specializing in children, Specializing in couples
Email: info@mcconaghiecounseling.com

Tracy Ann Moore-Grant - Founder, Amicable Divorce Network

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: tamoore@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Phone: (770) 889-0846
213 Kelly Mill Road, 30040, Cumming, GA

Michael O’Hagan - O’Hagan Law Firm LLC

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: ohaganmj@yahoo.com
Phone: (404) 403-9711
4330 South Lee St., 30518, Buford, GA, United States

Jennifer Patterson - Mediator/Arbitrator/Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: jpatterson@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Phone: (770) 889-0846
213 Kelly Mill Rd., 30040, Cumming, Georgia

Debbie Pelerose

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: dpelerose@peleroselawfirm.com
Phone: (770) 794-0204

Steve Rigo

Specialties: Mortgage Professionals
Email: Emailsrigo@primeres.com

Elena Sanchez-Curtis - Amicable Divorce Network, Cherokee County Chairperson

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: elena@esanchezcurtislaw.com
Phone: (470) 571-1247
481 E. Main St, Suite 200, Canton, Georgia

Tony Scarpero - Certified Divorce Lending Professional/Mortgage

Specialties: Mortgage Professionals, Real Estate Professionals
Email: tony.scarpero@fairwaymc.com

Steven Scott

Specialties: Business Valuation, Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: steve@iagforensic.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

Kathleen Shack - M.S., LMFT

Specialties: Coach (Divorce, Life, Career, etc.), Mental Health Professionals
Email: kathleen@mftga.com

Bob Bob Smith - Health Insurance Advisor

Specialties: Financial Professionals, Insurance Agents
Email: bob@bobcaresforyou.com
Phone: 404-593-9663
4259 Tuckersham Lane, 30084, Tucker, Ga

Evin Somerstein - Attorney, Mediator, Arbitrator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: els@hbwslaw.com
Phone: 7705127776
1000 Abernathy Road, 400 Northpark Town Center, Suite 1425, 30328, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Brandi Steinberg

Specialties: Certified Public Accountant, Financial Professionals
Email: brandi@iagforensics.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

Luke Thomas

Specialties: Business Valuation, Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: luke@iagforensics.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

James E Washington - Health Benefits Advisor

Specialties: Insurance Agents
Email: james.washington@ushadvisors.com
Phone: (404) 819-2706
1770 The Exchange suite 150, 30339, Marietta, Ga, United States

Tori White

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: tori@toriwhitelegal.com
Phone: (770) 744-1529
351 Washington Avenue, 30060, Marietta, GA, United States