Network Members

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

Filter by:

Emily Akers

Specialties: Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: emily@iagforensics.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

Lisa Decker - ADN Board Member, Representing Financial Industries

Specialties: Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: lisa@divorcemoneymatters.com

Brenda Dozier - Certified

Specialties: Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: brenda@moneywisedivorce.com
Phone: (770) 888-7150

Elizabeth Jablaley Karp

Specialties: Business Valuation, Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: elizabeth@iagforensics.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

James Lepp

Specialties: Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals, Insurance Agents
Email: jlepp@cambridgeresource.com
Phone: (404) 434-2904

Luke Thomas

Specialties: Business Valuation, Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Professionals
Email: luke@iagforensics.com
Phone: (770) 565-3098

Peter Weinbaum CFP®, CDFA®, MBA - Financial Advisor

Specialties: Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Certified Financial Advisor, Financial Professionals
Email: peter.weinbaum@ampf.com
Phone: 770-497-5755
2180 Satellite Blvd, Ste 100, 30097, Duluth, GA