Network Members

Family Law Attorneys

Filter by:

Patricia Bennett Ball

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: pattiball@ballfamilylaw.com

Amy Carter

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys
Email: amy@lawcps.com

Alfred Chang - Attorney (family law)

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys
Email: alfred@alfredchanglaw.com

Dennis Collard - Family Law Attorney/Mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: dennis.collard@csfamilyLawyers.com

E. Lauren Ducharme - Attorney (family law), mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: elauren@vandtlaw.com

Erin Fowler

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: efowler@erinfowler.com

Sally Fox

Specialties: Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: sally@foxlegalllc.com

Allen F. Harris

Specialties: Family Law Attorneys
Email: aharris@harrisdivorcelaw.com
Phone: 4044377597
295 W. Crossville Rd. Ste. 540,, 30075, Roswell, Georgia, United States

Kathryn Hedden - Attorney (family law), Mediator, arbitrator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: knhedden@gmail.com

Jordan Hendrick

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys
Email: jordan@adhbfamilymatters.com

David Hume - Estate Planning Lawyer/Family Law Attorney

Specialties: Attorney Members, Estate Planning Attorneys, Family Law Attorneys
Email: david@humejaacks.com

Susan Hurst

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: susan@gleklenlaw.com

J. Pia Koslow - Family Law Attorney/Mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: pia@koslowlaw.com

Alyson Lembeck - Amicable Divorce Network, Fulton County Chairperson

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: alembeck@ellisfunk.com

Adam Lilly - Family Law Attorney/Estate Planning Attorney

Specialties: Attorney Members, Estate Planning Attorneys, Family Law Attorneys
Email: alilly@adamlillylaw.com
Phone: (678) 807-9150
351-B Dahlonega Street, 30040, Cumming, Georgia

Tracy Ann Moore-Grant - Founder, Amicable Divorce Network

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: tamoore@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Phone: (770) 889-0846
213 Kelly Mill Road, 30040, Cumming, GA

Corinne Rutzke - Family Law Attorney

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys
Email: corinnerutzke@mindspring.com
Phone: (404) 593-2662

Elena Sanchez-Curtis - Amicable Divorce Network, Cherokee County Chairperson

Specialties: Attorney Members, Estate Planning Attorneys, Family Law Attorneys
Email: elena@esanchezcurtislaw.com
Phone: (470) 571-1247
481 E. Main St, Suite 200, Canton, Georgia

Bruce Steinfeld - Family Law Attorney/Mediator/Arbitrator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: bruce@steinfeldlaw.com

Melody Swilling - Family Law Attorney

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys
Email: melody@swillingfamilylaw.com
Phone: 678-646-6755
11175 Cicero Drive, 30022, Alpharetta, Georgia

Carolyn Torres-Mabe - Amicable Divorce Network, Dekalb County Chairperson

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Parent Coordinators
Email: carolyn@mabefamilylaw.com

Daisy M Weeks-Marisko - Family Law attorney/ mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: daisy@daisylawoffice.com

Ashley Wine - Attorney

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys
Email: ashley@hackettandwine.com
Phone: (678) 269-4770