Network Members

Divorce & Family Law Attorneys

Filter by:

Patricia Bennett Ball

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: pattiball@ballfamilylaw.com
Phone: (770) 720-6252

Ashley Carlile

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: ashley@gpclawfirm.com
Phone: (678) 8809360
577 E. Main Street, 30114, Canton, Georgia

Alfred Chang - Attorney (family law)

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: alfred@alfredchanglaw.com

Dennis Collard - Family Law Attorney/Mediator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: dennis.collard@csfamilyLawyers.com

Meredith Ditchen-Oakley

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Estate Planning Attorneys, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: mditchen@ditchenlaw.com
Phone: (770) 517-0008

E. Lauren Ducharme - Attorney (family law), mediator

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: elauren@vandtlaw.com

Erin Fowler

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: efowler@erinfowler.com
Phone: (678) 965-0271

Sally Fox - Managing Partner — Fox Legal, LLC

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: sally@foxlegalllc.com
Phone: (404) 228-5332
403 W PONCE DE LEON AVE, 30030, Decatur, GA

Chadwick Greer

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: chad@vanlandntlaw.com
Phone: (404) 373-9446 ext.107
160 Clairmont Ave., Suite 450, 30030, Decatur, GA

Allen F. Harris

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: aharris@harrisdivorcelaw.com
Phone: 4044377597
295 W. Crossville Rd. Ste. 540,, 30075, Roswell, Georgia, United States

Kathryn Hedden - Attorney (family law), Mediator, arbitrator

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: knhedden@gmail.com

Jordan Hendrick

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: jordan@adhbfamilymatters.com
Phone: (404) – 596-4991

J. Pia Koslow - Family Law Attorney/Mediator

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: pia@koslowlaw.com
Phone: (404) 872-0900

Alyson Lembeck - Amicable Divorce Network, Fulton County Chairperson

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: alembeck@ellisfunk.com

Adam Lilly - Family Law Attorney/Estate Planning Attorney

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Estate Planning Attorneys
Email: alilly@adamlillylaw.com
Phone: (678) 807-9150
351-B Dahlonega Street, 30040, Cumming, Georgia

Georgia K. Lord

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: georgia@decaturlegal.com
Phone: (678) 271-0305
315 West Ponce de Leon Avenue, Suite 1080, 30030, Decatur, GA

Tracy Ann Moore-Grant - Founder, Amicable Divorce Network

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: tamoore@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Phone: (770) 889-0846
213 Kelly Mill Road, 30040, Cumming, GA

Michael O’Hagan - O’Hagan Law Firm LLC

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: ohaganmj@yahoo.com
Phone: (404) 403-9711
4330 South Lee St., 30518, Buford, GA, United States

Irven B Penn - Attorney Mediator – MBA – MS(Psychology)

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: ipenn@ipennlaw.com
Phone: 678.257.7337
30326, Atlanta, GA

Max Ruthenberg-Marshall - Family Law Attorney

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: max@porchlight.law
Phone: (678) 435-9069
160 Clairmont Ave, 30030, Decatur, GA

Corinne Rutzke - Family Law Attorney

Specialties: Attorneys, Bankruptcy Attorney, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: corinnerutzke@mindspring.com
Phone: (404) 593-2662

Elena Sanchez-Curtis - Amicable Divorce Network, Cherokee County Chairperson

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: elena@esanchezcurtislaw.com
Phone: (470) 571-1247
481 E. Main St, Suite 200, Canton, Georgia

Evin Somerstein - Attorney, Mediator, Arbitrator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: els@hbwslaw.com
Phone: 7705127776
1000 Abernathy Road, 400 Northpark Town Center, Suite 1425, 30328, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Melody Swilling - Family Law Attorney

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: melody@swillingfamilylaw.com
Phone: 678-646-6755
11175 Cicero Drive, 30022, Alpharetta, Georgia

Vanessa Sykes

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: ves@homlaw.com
Phone: 770.532.6312

Carolyn Torres-Mabe - Amicable Divorce Network, Dekalb County Chairperson

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: carolyn@mabefamilylaw.com
Phone: (404) 290-1451

Paola Torselli

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: ptorselli@torsellilaw.com
Phone: (678)824-5850
160 Clairmont Ave., Suite 200, 30030, Decatur, GA

Stephanie Wilson

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys
Email: stephanie@swfamilylawga.com