Network Members

Mediators

Filter by:

Pam Anderson - Mediator

Specialties: Coach (Divorce, Life, Career, etc.), Mediators
Email: resolvetosolve@yahoo.com
Phone: 770-888-7150
2450 Atlanta Highway,, 30028, Cumming, GA

Patricia Bennett Ball

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: pattiball@ballfamilylaw.com
Phone: (770) 720-6252

Dennis Collard - Family Law Attorney/Mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: dennis.collard@csfamilyLawyers.com

E. Lauren Ducharme - Attorney (family law), mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: elauren@vandtlaw.com

Erin Fowler

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: efowler@erinfowler.com

Sally Fox - Managing Partner — Fox Legal, LLC

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: sally@foxlegalllc.com
Phone: (404) 228-5332
403 W PONCE DE LEON AVE, 30030, Decatur, GA

Kathryn Hedden - Attorney (family law), Mediator, arbitrator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: knhedden@gmail.com

Susan Hurst

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: susan@gleklenlaw.com

J. Pia Koslow - Family Law Attorney/Mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: pia@koslowlaw.com

Alyson Lembeck - Amicable Divorce Network, Fulton County Chairperson

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: alembeck@ellisfunk.com

Tracy Ann Moore-Grant - Founder, Amicable Divorce Network

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: tamoore@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Phone: (770) 889-0846
213 Kelly Mill Road, 30040, Cumming, GA

Tori Owens

Specialties: Mediators, Mental Health Professionals, Parent Coordinators
Email: toriowens@mac.com

Jennifer Patterson - Mediator/Arbitrator/Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: jpatterson@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Phone: (770) 889-0846
213 Kelly Mill Rd., 30040, Cumming, Georgia

Bruce Steinfeld - Family Law Attorney/Mediator/Arbitrator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: bruce@steinfeldlaw.com

Daisy M Weeks-Marisko - Family Law attorney/ mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: daisy@daisylawoffice.com