Network Members

Mediators

Filter by:

Pam Anderson - Mediator

Specialties: Coach (Divorce, Life, Career, etc.), Mediators
Email: resolvetosolve@yahoo.com
Phone: 770-888-7150
2450 Atlanta Highway,, 30028, Cumming, GA

Patricia Bennett Ball

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: pattiball@ballfamilylaw.com
Phone: (770) 720-6252

Dennis Collard - Family Law Attorney/Mediator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: dennis.collard@csfamilyLawyers.com

Meredith Ditchen-Oakley

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Estate Planning Attorneys, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: mditchen@ditchenlaw.com
Phone: (770) 517-0008

E. Lauren Ducharme - Attorney (family law), mediator

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: elauren@vandtlaw.com

Erin Fowler

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: efowler@erinfowler.com
Phone: (678) 965-0271

Sally Fox - Managing Partner — Fox Legal, LLC

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: sally@foxlegalllc.com
Phone: (404) 228-5332
403 W PONCE DE LEON AVE, 30030, Decatur, GA

Kathryn Hedden - Attorney (family law), Mediator, arbitrator

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: knhedden@gmail.com

J. Pia Koslow - Family Law Attorney/Mediator

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: pia@koslowlaw.com
Phone: (404) 872-0900

Alyson Lembeck - Amicable Divorce Network, Fulton County Chairperson

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: alembeck@ellisfunk.com

Tracy Ann Moore-Grant - Founder, Amicable Divorce Network

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: tamoore@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Phone: (770) 889-0846
213 Kelly Mill Road, 30040, Cumming, GA

Tori Owens

Specialties: Mediators, Mental Health Professionals, Parent Coordinators, Specializing in adults, Specializing in children, Specializing in co-parenting
Email: toriowens@mac.com
Phone: (706) 344-2800

Jennifer Patterson - Mediator/Arbitrator/Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: jpatterson@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Phone: (770) 889-0846
213 Kelly Mill Rd., 30040, Cumming, Georgia

Irven B Penn - Attorney Mediator – MBA – MS(Psychology)

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: ipenn@ipennlaw.com
Phone: 678.257.7337
30326, Atlanta, GA

Evin Somerstein - Attorney, Mediator, Arbitrator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: els@hbwslaw.com
Phone: 7705127776
1000 Abernathy Road, 400 Northpark Town Center, Suite 1425, 30328, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Carolyn Torres-Mabe - Amicable Divorce Network, Dekalb County Chairperson

Specialties: Attorneys, Divorce & Family Law Attorneys, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: carolyn@mabefamilylaw.com
Phone: (404) 290-1451

Deborah Wilder Ph.D. - Psychologist, Divorce Mediator, Divorce Counselor, Parenting Coordinator

Specialties: Mediators, Mental Health Professionals, Parent Coordinators, Specializing in adults, Specializing in co-parenting, Specializing in couples
Email: dscw@drdeborahwilder.com
Phone: (404) 237-8962