Network Members

Parent Coordinators

Filter by:

Karen Bevak - Mediator, Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: kbevak@gmail.com

Alyson Lembeck - Amicable Divorce Network, Fulton County Chairperson

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: alembeck@ellisfunk.com

Tori Owens

Specialties: Mental Health Professionals, Parent Coordinators
Email: toriowens@mac.com

Jennifer Patterson - Mediator/Arbitrator/Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: jpatterson@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Phone: (770) 889-0846
213 Kelly Mill Rd., 30040, Cumming, Georgia

Stephanie Robins

Specialties: Mental Health Professionals, Parent Coordinators

Rebecca Rusk - Mediator, Arbitrator, Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: rmrusk@seeking-solutions.com
Phone: 470-253-4233
102 Buford Dam Rd, 30040, Cumming, Georgia, United States

Carolyn Torres-Mabe - Amicable Divorce Network, Dekalb County Chairperson

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Parent Coordinators
Email: carolyn@mabefamilylaw.com

Daisy M Weeks-Marisko - Family Law attorney/ mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: daisy@daisylawoffice.com